Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine Smith
"Stay away… He has ghosted me for three months. Stay away"
Profile photo of Bill Wyman

Bill Wyman

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Wyman
"I used this guy for more than a decade. When I finally didn't need the insurance any more, he dropped out of sight—and has been taking money out of my bank account for years, never responding to emails or calls. He is currently being questioned by the Better Business Bureau."
Profile photo of Janet Papworth

Janet Papworth

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Janet Papworth
"Stay away from this agent. He is less than helpful, lies and does not communicate. I would give him a zero, if I could. I can see several others have had issues with him."
Profile photo of Kasey Schroeder

Kasey Schroeder

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Schroeder
"I have several policies with Lane now and have been very happy with the service I have received from his office. They were able to save me >$100/yr with better coverage on an auto policy that I recently switched from another major carrier. They also offer complimentary notary services for their clients, which has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Gwen Neuzil

Gwen Neuzil

February 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Gwen Neuzil
"Would never recommend anyone use this agent"
Profile photo of Todd Herrig

Todd Herrig

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Herrig
"Great insurance agent, friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Greg Burckle

Greg Burckle

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Burckle
"Always on top of my business insurance! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jayme

Jayme

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme
"Wonderful service!! Thank you Lane!"
Profile photo of Adam B.

Adam B.

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adam B.
"He's been my agent for quite some time and he is always nice and respectable and listens to my concerns."
Profile photo of Emz

Emz

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Emz
"Called Lane's office today and the phone was answered immediately, not only that, but the agent himself answered it! Shortly thereafter I got an email with the information I requested. It is apparent that Lane cares deeply for all of his clients. Really nice guy!"
Profile photo of Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin

December 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Griffin
"My Father has been with State farm for 40 years and a few months ago they messed up on his policy (understandable) and the agent (Lane Stermer)communicated well during the misunderstanding until recently my Father has been trying to call and leave messages with no answer or return call! My Father goes to another agent and they called and right away he answered and told agent he would be calling my Father real soon , moving forward a week later no call from Mr Stermer or anyone in his office😕 First of all I do not think it is professional and second my Father is unsure if he has insurance👎. 40 years of loyalty gets you nowhere even with an outstanding company like State Farm."